Monday, August 25, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Split wedding is behind us! Time to relax!!

Split wedding is behind us! Time to relax!!

Saturday, August 23, 2014
#bhujad4eva

#bhujad4eva

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Trogir and ciovo from the top

Trogir and ciovo from the top

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
condenasttraveler:

A bite of mint paratha at Taj Mahal in Agra, India. Photographed by @girleatworld, whose photos combine our two loves: travel and food! #travelereats #athomeintheworld #india

16 days until we are there! 

condenasttraveler:

A bite of mint paratha at Taj Mahal in Agra, India. Photographed by @girleatworld, whose photos combine our two loves: travel and food! #travelereats #athomeintheworld #india

16 days until we are there! 

Monday, August 11, 2014
Sneak preview of our baby video. If nothing else, this will certainly be a crowd pleaser at the weddings!

Sneak preview of our baby video. If nothing else, this will certainly be a crowd pleaser at the weddings!

Friday, August 8, 2014

Oh god

(Source: thecutestofthecute)

Thursday, August 7, 2014
allthingseurope:

Lisbon, Portugal (by Chris Fullmer)

one of my favorites 

allthingseurope:

Lisbon, Portugal (by Chris Fullmer)

one of my favorites 

Monday, August 4, 2014
beautiful 

beautiful 

(Source: stampaday)

Saturday, August 2, 2014